AfA-Landesvorstand Bayern

AfA-Landesvorstand Bayern

Der Landesvorstand wurde am 30. März 2019 gewählt.

Ronja Endres

Vorsitzende AfA Bayern
ronja.endres@afabayern.de

Marko Poggenpohl

stellv. Vorsitzender - Oberbayern
marko.poggenpohl@afabayern.de

Ursula Weser

stellv. Vorsitzende - Mittelfranken
ursula.weser@afabayern.de

Katharina Räth

Schriftführung - Unterfranken
katharina.raeth@afabayern.de

Richard Brand

Beisitzer, Unterfranken
richard.brand@afabayern.de

Marianne König

Beisitzerin - Oberpfalz
marianne.koenig@afabayern.de

Robert Pfannenstiel

Beisitzer, Niederbayern
robert.pfannenstiel@afabayern.de

Stefan Roth

Beisitzer - Oberfranken
stefan.roth@afabayern.de

Klaus Barthel

EhrenVorsitzender
klaus.barthel@afabayern.de

Marco Ströhler

Beisitzer - Schwaben
marco.stroehler@afabayern.de