AfA-Landesvorstand Bayern

AfA-Landesvorstand Bayern

Der Landesvorstand wurde am 22. April 2017 für zwei Jahre gewählt.

Klaus Barthel

Vorsitzender - Oberbayern
klaus.barthel@afabayern.de

Marko Poggenpohl

stellv. Vorsitzender - Oberbayern
marko.poggenpohl@afabayern.de

Ursula Weser

stellv. Vorsitzender - Mittelfranken ursula.weser@afabayern.de

Karin Pöhlmann

Schriftführerin - Unterfranken
karin.poehlmann@afabayern.de

Richard Brand

Beisitzer, Unterfranken
richard.brand@afabayern.de

Ronja Endres

Beisitzerin - Oberpfalz ronja.endres@afabayern.de

Marianne König

Beisitzerin - Oberpfalz marianne.koenig@afabayern.de

Robert Pfannenstiel

Beisitzer, Niederbayern
robert.pfannenstiel@afabayern.de

Stefan Roth

Beisitzer - Oberfranken
stefan.roth@afabayern.de

Ilona Sommerreißer

Beisitzerin - Schwaben ilona.sommerreisser@afabayern.de

Karl-Martin Wöhner

Beisitzer, Schwaben
karl-martin.woehner@afabayern.de